Staff Directory

TCEA Staff

The TCEA staff works out of our headquarters in Austin, Texas. We are enthusiastically committed to helping educators. We work diligently to provide relevant, up-to-date information and opportunities that can help our members be successful.

Leadership

Lori Gracey, CAE

Lori Gracey, CAE

Executive Director

512 450 5400
lgracey@tcea.org

Kristy Breaux, CAE

Kristy Breaux, CAE

Associate Executive Director

512 450 5394
kristy@tcea.org

Professional Development

To find out more about our Professional Development team, meet Our Instructors.

Dr. Bruce Ellis

Dr. Bruce Ellis

Senior Director of Professional Development

512 450 5396
bellis@tcea.org

Peggy Reimers

Peggy Reimers

Director of Professional Development

512 450 5406
preimers@tcea.org

Diana Benner

Diana Benner

Director of Professional Development

512 450 5410
dbenner@tcea.org

Miguel Guhlin

Miguel Guhlin

Director of Professional Development

512 450 5392
mguhlin@tcea.org

Ashley Weiler

Ashley Weiler

Administrative Assistant

512 450 5450
aweiler@tcea.org

Advocacy

Jennifer Bergland

Jennifer Bergland

Director of Governmental Relations

512 450 5448
jbergland@tcea.org

Information Technology

Keith Sullivan

Keith Sullivan

IT Manager

512 450 5414
ksullivan@tcea.org

Membership

Joe Vasquez

Joe Vasquez

Director of Membership

512 450 5442
joe_vasquez@tcea.org

Erin Vitellaro

Erin Vitellaro

Administrative Assistant

512 450 5403
evitellaro@tcea.org

Events

Sammy Unberhagen

Sammy Unberhagen

Events and Exhibits Manager

512 450 5390
sunberhagen@tcea.org

Sherry Wagner, CMP

Sherry Wagner, CMP

Events and Exhibits Coordinator

512 450 5462
swagner@tcea.org

Meaghan Rhame, CMP

Meaghan Rhame, CMP

Conference Services Coordinator

512 450 5408
mrhame@tcea.org

Janny Vasquez

Janny Vasquez

Administrative Assistant

512 476 5412
jvasquez@tcea.org

Communications

Ben Starr

Ben Starr

Creative Director

512 450 5454
bstarr@tcea.org

Susan Meyer

Susan Meyer

Communications Specialist

512 450 5440
smeyer@tcea.org

Sara Qualls

Sara Qualls

Digital Marketing Specialist

512 450 5420
squalls@tcea.org

Accounting

Margaret Cathey

Margaret Cathey

Director of Accounting

512 450 5446
mcathey@tcea.org

Operations

Katie Treat

Katie Treat

Executive Assistant

512 450 5404
treat@tcea.org

Heather Beltrame

Heather Beltrame

Office Assistant

512 476 8500
hbeltrame@tcea.org

Share This
X